About Us

 

SSMEDC Staff

Note: a number of SSMEDC staff positions are project-specific contract roles funded by senior levels of government or partner organizations.

Business Development

Daniel Hollingsworth
Executive Director
705-759-5428
d.hollingsworth@ssmedc.ca

Angela Bruni
Economic Development Officer
705-251-3500 ext. 1001
a.bruni@ssmedc.ca

Nevin Buconjic
Manager of Trade, Investment & Community Marketing
705-759-5928
n.buconjic@ssmedc.ca

John Febbraro
Manager of Industrial & Business Development
705-759-2546
j.febbraro@ssmedc.ca

Harleen Puaar
Marketing Outreach Coordinator
705-251-3500 ext. 1003
h.puaar@ssmedc.ca

Andrew Ross
Manager of Enterprise Centre Services
705-251-3500 ext. 1000
a.ross@ssmedc.ca

Zoltan Virag
Manager of Small Business Advisory Services
705-251-3500 ext. 1002
z.virag@ssmedc.ca

Tourism Sault Ste. Marie

Ian McMillan
Executive Director
705-759-5465
i.mcmillan@ssmedc.ca

Lindsey Ackland
Coordinator of Visitor & Media Relations
705-759-5442
l.ackland@ssmedc.ca

Alicia Brown
Graphic Designer & Branding Coordinator
705-541-2805
a.brown@ssmedc.ca

Alana Kenopic
Manager of Sports Tourism & Special Events
705-759-5462
a.kenopic@ssmedc.ca

Jennifer King-Callon
Manager of Meetings, Conventions & Travel Trade
705-759-5448
j.kingcallon@ssmedc.ca

Tara Lucarelli
Tourism Partnership Coordinator
705-541-7076
t.lucarelli@ssmedc.ca

Finance & Administration

Karen Madigan
Controller
705-759-5338
k.madigan@ssmedc.ca

Marc Capancioni
Communications Coordinator
705-759-0409
m.capancioni@ssmedc.ca

Emily Earle
Receptionist
705-759-5432
e.earle@ssmedc.ca

To request an appointment with an advisor please complete the following form:

request-appointment.jpg