About Us


Executive Committee

The SSMEDC Executive Committee is responsible for reviewing and approving actions of the Corporation undertaken at all levels, subject to final approval of the Board of Directors.

The Committee consists of:

Robert Reid, President
Terry Rainone, First Vice-President
Paul Skeggs, Second Vice-President
Don Mitchell, Past President
Lori Naccarato, Treasurer
Donna Hilsinger, Secretary

Resource Staff:
Karen Madigan
Dan Hollingsworth
Ian McMillan